We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

DEPARTMENT OF BACTERIAL GENETICS

Director:

prof. dr hab. Dariusz Bartosik
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 318
e-mail: d.bartosik@uw.edu.pl
Room 319aA

Employees:

prof. dr hab. Elżbieta K. Jagusztyn-Krynicka
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 216
e-mail: e.jagusztyn@uw.edu.pl, e.k.jagusztyn-krynicka@uw.edu.pl
Room 216A

dr hab. Renata Godlewska
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 321
e-mail: r.godlewska@uw.edu.pl
Room 321a/A

dr hab. Anna Grudniak
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 321
e-mail: a.grudniak@uw.edu.pl
Room 321a/A

dr hab. Agnieszka Wyszyńska
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 341
e-mail: ak.wyszynska@uw.edu.pl
Room 341A

dr Anna Łasica
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 341
e-mail: a.lasica@uw.edu.pl
Room 341A

dr Paula Roszczenko-Jasińska
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 222
e-mail: p.roszczenko@uw.edu.pl
Room 222A

dr Magdalena Szuplewska (staż zagraniczny)
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 314
e-mail: m.szuplewska@uw.edu.pl
Room pok.314A

dr Paweł Wawrzyniak
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 314
e-mail: pwawrzyniak@uw.edu.pl
Room 314A

PhD Students:

Rafał Jabłuszewski, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 311
e-mail: r.jabluszewski@uw.edu.pl
Room 311A

Kacper Karczmarzyk, MA
phone: —
e-mail: k.karczmarzy@student.uw.edu.pl
Room —

Elvira Krakowska, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 344
e-mail: e.chapkauskaitse2@uw.edu.pl
Room 344A

Robert Lasek, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 311
e-mail: r.lasek@uw.edu.pl
Room 311A

Marta Łyczek, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 222
e-mail: mi.wojtys@uw.edu.pl
Room 222A

Dorota Sentkowska, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 344
e-mail: d.sentkowska@uw.edu.pl
Room 344A