We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

DEPARTMENT OF BACTERIAL GENETICS

Director:

prof. dr hab. Dariusz Bartosik
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 318
e-mail: bartosik@biol.uw.edu.pl, d.bartosik@uw.edu.pl
Room 319aA

Employees:

prof. dr hab. prof. hab. Elżbieta K. Jagusztyn-Krynicka
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 216
e-mail: kjkryn@biol.uw.edu.pl, e.jagusztyn@uw.edu.pl, e.k.jagusztyn-krynicka@uw.edu.pl
Room 216A

dr hab. Renata Godlewska
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 321
e-mail: renatag@biol.uw.edu.pl, r.godlewska@uw.edu.pl
Room 323A

dr hab. Anna Grudniak
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 322
e-mail: grudam@biol.uw.edu.pl, a.grudniak@uw.edu.pl
Room 322A

dr hab. Agnieszka Wyszyńska
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 341
e-mail: agawysz@biol.uw.edu.pl, ak.wyszynska@uw.edu.pl
Room 341A

dr Anna Łasica
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 341
e-mail: alasica@biol.uw.edu.pl, a.lasica@uw.edu.pl
Room 341A

dr Paula Roszczenko-Jasińska
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 222
e-mail: p.roszczenko@biol.uw.edu.pl, p.roszczenko@uw.edu.pl
Room 222A

dr Lucian Staicu
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 302
e-mail: staicu@biol.uw.edu.pl
Room 302A

dr Magdalena Szuplewska (staż zagraniczny)
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 314
e-mail: mszuplewska@biol.uw.edu.pl, m.szuplewska@uw.edu.pl
Room pok.314A

dr Paweł Wawrzyniak
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 314
e-mail: pwawrzyniak@uw.edu.pl
Room 314A

PhD Students:

Anna Banaś, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 222
e-mail: anna.banas@biol.uw.edu.pl
Room 222A

mgr Elvira Chapkauskaitse
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 344
e-mail: e.chapkauskaitse@uw.edu.pl
Room 344A

Rafał Jabłuszewski, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 311
e-mail: r.jabluszewski@uw.edu.pl
Room 311A

Kacper Karczmarzyk, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 315
e-mail: karczmarzyk@biol.uw.edu.pl
Room 315A

Robert Lasek, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 311
e-mail: lasek@biol.uw.edu.pl, r.lasek@uw.edu.pl
Room 311A

Aleksandra Pawłot, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 344
e-mail: aziolkowska@biol.uw.edu.pl
Room 344A

Dorota Sentkowska, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 413 44
e-mail: d.sentkowska@uw.edu.pl, dsentkowska@biol.uw.edu.pl
Room 344A

Marta Wojtyś, MA
phone: (+48) 22 55 41 222
e-mail: lyczekmarta@biol.uw.edu.pl
Room 322A