We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

INSTITUTE OF GENETICS AND BIOTECHNOLOGY

Director:

prof. dr hab. Paweł Golik
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 34
e-mail: pgolik@igib.uw.edu.pl, p.golik@uw.edu.pl

V-ce Director:

prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Tońska
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 41
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 39
e-mail: kaska@igib.uw.edu.pl, k.tonska@uw.edu.pl

Office:

Jolanta Szyszka
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 44
fax: (+48) 22 658 41 76
e-mail: jolas@ibb.waw.pl, j.szyszka@uw.edu.pl

Marcin Cichocki, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 44
e-mail:· mcichocki@biol.uw.edu.pl, mj.cichocki@uw.edu.pl

Employees:

prof. dr hab. Ewa Bartnik
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 47
e-mail: ebartnik@igib.uw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Joanna Kufel
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: kufel@ibb.waw.pl, j.kufel@uw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Piotr Stępień
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 40
e-mail: stepien@ibb.waw.pl

prof. dr hab. Michał Dadlez
phone: (+48) 22 592 34 70
e-mail: michald@ibb.waw.pl

prof. dr hab. Tomasz Wilanowski
phone: (+48) 22 554 30 16
e-mail: t.wilanowski@biol.uw.edu.pl, t.wilanowski@uw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Dziembowski
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 37
e-mail: andrzejd@ibb.waw.pl

dr hab. Rafał Tomecki
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 37
e-mail: rtomecki@yahoo.com

dr hab. Seweryn Mroczek
phone: (+48) 22 592 20 23
e-mail: seweryn.mroczek@ibb.waw.pl

dr Monika Kusio-Kobiałka
phone: (+48) 22 592 20 24
e-mail: m.kusio-kobialka@ibb.waw.pl

dr hab. Agnieszka Dzikowska
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 42
e-mail: adzik@igib.uw.edu.pl, a.dzikowska@uw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Borsuk
phone: (+48) 22 55 42 512
e-mail: pborsuk@biol.uw.edu.pl, p.a.borsuk@uw.edu.pl

dr Anna Golisz
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: golisz@ibb.waw.pl, a.golisz@uw.edu.pl

dr Dorota Hoffman-Zacharska
e-mail: dhoffman@wp.pl

dr Magdalena Kaliszewska
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 39
e-mail: mkaliszewska@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Piotrowska-Nowak
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 39
e-mail: apiotrowska@biol.uw.edu.pl, a.piotrowska1@uw.edu.pl

dr inż. Grzegorz Kotarba
phone: (+48) 22 554 30 16
e-mail: g.kotarba@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr Karolina Łabędzka-Dmoch
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 36
e-mail: Karolina.labedzka.dmoch@igib.uw.edu.pl, k.labedzkadm@uw.edu.pl

dr Bui Thi Hoang Diu
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 36
e-mail: diubui@igib.uw.edu.pl

dr Michał Koper
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 42
e-mail: mkoper@ibb.waw.pl, m.koper@uw.edu.pl

dr Łukasz Borowski
phone: (+48) 22 592 30 23
e-mail: lsborowski@uw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Gozdek
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: agnes@ibb.waw.pl

dr Aleksandra Kwaśnik
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: aleksandra.kwasnik@gmail.com

dr Monika Zakrzewska – Płaczek
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 48
e-mail: monika.z@ibb.waw.pl, m.zakrzewska-p@uw.edu.pl

dr Ewa Podobas
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: ewa.podobas@ibb.waw.pl

dr Magdalena Pieczyńska
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: m.pieczynska@igib.uw.edu.pl

dr inż. Aleksandra Mastalerz
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: sliwa.aleksandra.91@gmail.com

dr Adam Kolondra
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 36
e-mail: adamk@ibb.waw.pl

dr Jakub Piątkowski
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 36
e-mail: j.piatkowski@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Michał Małecki
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 33
e-mail: maleczguw@yahoo.co.uk

dr inż. Lidia Lipińska
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 33
e-mail: llipinska@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr inż. Robert Mysłajek
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 33
e-mail: robert.myslajek@igib.uw.edu.pl

dr Konrad Kosicki
phone: (+48) 22 592 33 33
e-mail: konrado@biol.uw.edu.pl, km.kosicki@uw.edu.pl

st. technik Anna Tomczyk
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 36

PhD Students:

Agnieszka-Czarnocka-Cieciura, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 48
e-mail: a.czarnocka-c@biol.uw.edu.pl

Aleksandra Sulkowska, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: o.sulkowska@gmail.com

Sebastan Jeleń, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: skjelen@biol.uw.edu.pl

Joanna Rusecka, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 39
e-mail: ruseckaj@gmail.com

Patrycja Chudzicka-Ormaniec, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 42
e-mail: chudzicka.patrycja@gmail.com

Maciej Grochowski, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 32 33
e-mail: m.grochowski@student.uw.edu.pl

Joanna Gawlik, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 42
e-mail: joannagawlik7@gmail.com

Michał Świrski, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: michal.swirski@uw.edu.pl

Maria Bożko, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 45
e-mail: maria.bozko@uw.edu.pl

Aleksandra Bilska, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 20 34
e-mail: abilska04@gmail.com

Agnieszka Taracha – Wiśniewska, MA
phone: (+48) 22 554 30 16
e-mail: ataracha@biol.uw.edu.pl

Monika Stępień, MA
phone: (+48) 22 592 22 48
e-mail: monika.stepien27@gmail.com