We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

BOTANICAL GARDEN

Director

dr hab. Marcin Zych, prof. UW
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 511
e-mail: mzych@biol.uw.edu.pl

Vice Director for gardening

dr Monika Latkowska
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 513
e-mail: m.latkowska@biol.uw.edu.pl

Deputy Director

mgr Agnieszka Krzyk
e-mail: akrzyk@biol.uw.edu.pl

Office

mgr inż. Elżbieta Melon
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 511
e-mail: emelon@biol.uw.edu.pl

Administration:

Regina Bembinow-Turczyn – księgowa
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 533
e-mail: turczyn@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Guranowska
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 533
e-mail: k.guranowska@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Mariola Kukier-Wyrwicka
e-mail: mariol@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr Hanna Werblan-Jakubiec – pełnomocnik Kierownika ds. inwestycji
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 529
e-mail: hwerblan@biol.uw.edu.pl

Research and academic employees:

dr inż. Katarzyna Roguz
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 525
e-mail: k.roguz@biol.uw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Stpiczyńska
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 518
e-mail: m.stpiczynska@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Marta Wrzosek
tel. 0-22 55-30-532
e-mail: mwrzosek@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Marcin Zych, prof. UW
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 511
e-mail: mzych@biol.uw.edu.pl

PhD Students:

mgr Igor Siedlecki
e-mail: isiedlecki@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr inż Anna Szaciłło
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 525
e-mail: a.szacillo@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Ryniewicz
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 525
e-mail: j.ryniewicz@biol.uw.edu.pl

Curators:

mgr Joanna Bogdanowicz – tropical plants collection
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 515
e-mail: joannab@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Magdalena Chełchowska – plant biology section
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 514
e-mail: m.chelchowska@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Izabella Kirpluk – collection of plants in different habitats,
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 515
e-mail: ikirpluk@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Elżbieta Melon – urator of aquatic, medicinal and economic plants sections
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 516
e-mail: emelon@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr Wojciech Podstolski – plant systematics section
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 515
e-mail: wojciech.podstolski@biol.uw.edu.pl

inż. Dorota Szubierajska – ornamental plants and rosarium
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 513
e-mail: dorotasz@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Dariusz Wyrwicki – andscape designer
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 516
e-mail: darek.wyrwicki@biol.uw.edu.pl

Education Lab:

mgr Anna Albin
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 517
e-mail: anna.albin@biol.uw.edu.pl

inż. Marianna Darżynkiewicz-Wojcieska
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 517
e-mail: mariannawojcieska@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Izabela Kuzyszyn
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 517
e-mail: i.kuzyszyn@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr Magdalena Oprządek
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 517
e-mail: mag.oprzadek@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mateusz Skłodowski
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 517
e-mail: m.sklodowski@biol.uw.edu.pl

Technical and Engineering Staff:

inż. Agnieszka Binder-Kalbarczyk (urlop)
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 502
e-mail: a.kalbarczyk@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Piotr Dębek – ochrona chemiczna roślin
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520

mgr inż. Piotr Dobrzyński
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 521
e-mail: p.dobrzynski@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Anna Jurczak
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: a.jurczak@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Karkut
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 521
e-mail: akarkut@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Barbara Matejak
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 502
e-mail: b.matejak@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Ryniewicz
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 525
e-mail: j.ryniewicz@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Jowita Misztal
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: j.misztal@biol.uw.edu.pl

Gardeners:

Krzysztof Biczyk
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520

inż. Stanisław Kazik
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 521
e-mail: stanislaw.kazik@biol.uw.edu.pl

Marek Kosturek
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: m.kosturek@biol.uw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kufel-Zaucha
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 502
e-mail: a.kufel@biol.uw.edu.pl

Sławomir Lamparski
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: s.lamparski@biol.uw.edu.pl

Jadwiga Lato
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
email: jlato@biol.uw.edu.pl

Krzysztof Polański
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 502
e-mail: k.polanski@biol.uw.edu.pl

Andrzej Rzepecki
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: a.rzepecki@biol.uw.edu.pl

Andrzej Szczapa
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: a.szczapa@biol.uw.edu.pl

Wojciech Szubierajski
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: w.szubierajski@biol.uw.edu.pl

inż. Włodzimierz Winiarski
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 521
e-mail: wlowin@biol.uw.edu.pl

Hanna Zaręba
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 502
e-mail: h.zareba@biol.uw.edu.pl

Shirin Poran
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: shirin.p@biol.uw.edu.pl

Personnel:

Joanna Morawska
e-mail: j.morawska@biol.uw.edu.pl

Blanka Sawejko
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: b.sawejko@biol.uw.edu.pl

Maja Dobrowolska – strażniczka
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: m.dobrowolska@biol.uw.edu.pl

Robert Sienkiewicz – strażnik
Phone: (+48) 22 55 30 520
e-mail: r.sienkiewicz@biol.uw.edu.pl

Dariusz Sapiński – administrator terenu
e-mail: d.sapinski@biol.uw.edu.pl