Strona główna Pracownicy Badania Sprzęt Edukacja Linki Kontakt

Kierownik

prof. dr hab. Maria A. Ciemerych-Litwinienko
ciemerych@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542216


Pracownicy
dr Edyta Brzóska-Wójtowicz
edbrzoska@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542203

dr Małgorzata Zimowska-Wypych
mzimowska@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542203

mgr Władysława Stremińska
krymar@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542202

Katarzyna Jańczyk-Ilach
kilach@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542202

dr Iwona Grabowska
igrabowska@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542203

dr Karolina Archacka
kczaja@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542203

dr Areta Czerwińska
aczerwinska@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542204

Pracownicy emerytowani
prof.dr hab.Jerzy Moraczewski
jmlabo@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542201

Doktoranci

mgr Joanna Bem
bemjoanna@gmail.com 5542204

mgr Anita Helińska
anita.helinska@student.uw.edu.pl 5542204

mgr Paulina Kasprzycka
p.kasprzycka@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542204

mgr Kamil Kowalski
k.k.kowalski@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542204

mgr Barbara Świerczek
b.swierczek@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542204