Main site People Research Equipment Education Links Contact

Head of the Department
Maria A. Ciemerych-Litwinienko, PhD
ciemerych@biol.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 5542216


From the left: Karolina Archacka, Katarzyna Ilach, Iwona Grabowska, Władysława Stremińska, Edyta Brzóska, M. Anna Ciemerych, Małgorzata Zimowska, Jerzy Moraczewski
Research staff
Prof. Jerzy Moraczewski
jmlabo@biol.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 5542201

Edyta Brzóska-Wójtowicz, PhD
edbrzoska@biol.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 5542203

Małgorzata Zimowska-Wypych, PhD
mzimowska@biol.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 5542203

Władysława Stremińska, MSc
krymar@biol.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 5542202

Katarzyna Jańczyk-Ilach
kilach@biol.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 5542202

Iwona Grabowska, PhD
igrabowska@biol.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 5542203

Karolina Archacka, PhD
kczaja@biol.uw.edu.pl
Areta Czerwińska, PhD
aczerwinska@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542204


PhD students

mgr Anita Helińska
anita.helinska@student.uw.edu.pl 5542204

mgr Paulina Kasprzycka
p.kasprzycka@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542204

mgr Kamil Kowalski
k.k.kowalski@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542204

mgr Barbara Świerczek
b.swierczek@biol.uw.edu.pl 5542204